Cabbit’s 2nd Year!

Good morning!!! I have a little treat for you all today. I have finally finished Cabbit’s 2nd year video. I did one for his first 11 months which you can watch down below. I thought it was about time to update it and make one of his second year being our amazing little man.

Why you may ask? Well because I love him and enjoy documenting how far he has come in this world. It’s fascinating to see how quickly he is growing and becoming his own little person. Before I know it I will be crying buckets at his wedding and embarrassing him on the dance floor with my chicken dance. Life is forever fleeting and I really love how a camera can capture moments that you can re-live and enjoy. Of course the memories are always their in my head but incase I lose my memory as I get older I will have a gentle reminded of our family life. OK, its way too early for me to be getting emotional! Not even had my morning cuppa! 

Enjoy and let me know what you think. Have a wonderful day being awesome! On our agenda today, appointments, park, and possible a nursery visit! All part of being a parent! 

Hop hop wiggle wiggle

About Bunny's Pause

Hello, I'm a Author/Poet/Reviewer/Bookworm/Gamer/Music Lover/Wife and Mother! I review and recommend books as I LOVE to read! I am always on the lookout for new and upcoming books to expand my ever-growing library. If you have something you wish me to read and review, please contact me. I would be delighted to hear from you. Hop hop wiggle wiggle
This entry was posted in animals, arts, Baby, be who you are, be yourself, being a mother, being a writer, birthday, blog, blogger, Brighton, bunny, bunny vlogger, Bushy Park, cabbit, cake, childhood, children, Christmas, crazy, creative writing, daily vlog, date, dayout, Days Out, discovery, drummer, drumming, drums, everyday life, Everyday Vlog, facebook, Family, family vlogger, fatherhood, film, filming, follow me, fun, happy birthday, Hoilday, how I live, just being myself, learning, life, Lifestyle, Love, married life, Marwell Zoo, mother, Motherhood, mummy, mummy vlogger, music, my life, my world, natter, not like other mothers, opinion, parenting, park, people, play, positive, public, session, silly, sillyness, social media, son, Toddler, toddler life, twitter, Uncategorized, vlog, vlogger, vlogging, wildlife, wordpress, world, writer, writing, youtube, Youtuber and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment